Google Reviews

4.9
4.9/5
Jennifer Day
Read More
Brilliant service. Arrived on time, very courteous, professionally and beautifully cleaned carpets, in short time with no fuss. Will use again in a heart-beat.
Jennifer Breanne Birdsall
Read More
Really happy with the service received. We had cream carpets that had been neglected for several years and they looked almost brand new by the end. The cleaner took great care and did a fantastic job. Would absolutely recommend!
blank
Christian Takle
Read More
Great results and very fast service. The carpet is cleaned perfectly and hard stains were removed. I will use their service for sure again in the future. The guys also were very polite and helpful.

Check a trade Reviews

4.9
4.9/5
Published: Nov 2020
Published: Nov 2020
Mrs Caroline F
Read More
All good, George worked his way around our house very methodically and with great care and the result is very satisfactory!
Published: Nov 2020
Published: Nov 2020
Mr Sherrington, London
Read More
Prompt, friendly, excellent work, great price
Published: Nov 2020
Published: Nov 2020
Mrs Cooper, London
Read More
Excellent and reliable service. Our cleaner arrived promptly on time and worked hard to clean the carpets in our 5 bed home as well as two rugs and 2 sofas. Impressed with the outcome and would recommend to others
Published: Oct 2020
Published: Oct 2020
Mrs Mariella Wilson
Read More
Fantastic job. The guy came on time and finished in time and clean our mattress fabulous.
Published: Aug 2020
Published: Aug 2020
Miss Ana Rodriguez
Read More
Very good job, always polite, use them all the time.
Published: Aug 2020
Published: Aug 2020
Mrs Jen Lauman
Read More
Brilliant service, super friendly and efficient team. Everything that was steam cleaned looked absolutely amazing. We will definitely use this company next time!!

Facebook Reviews

5.0
4.9/5
Cristina Pellejero Costa
Cristina Pellejero Costa
Read More
Fantastic job. The guy came on time and finished in time and clean our mattress fabulous.
Helen Cutt
Helen Cutt
Read More
Hands down the best carpet cleaning service in London! Have been using Jay for years. He is so hardworking, friendly, trustworthy and does such a brilliant job on our carpets! Recently cleaned our sofas and they look brand new now!
Vassiliki Tzouvara
Vassiliki Tzouvara
Read More
I am extremely pleased with the result!!!!Experienced, friendly and professional! !! I definitely recommend.